Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

JULY

Sunday July 15 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Sunday July 22 - Couples Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Tuesday July 24 - Archdale Seniors Golf - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Saturday - Sunday July 28-29 - The 2018 Davidson County Amateur and the Senior Amateur
7:30 - 9:30 Tee Times off both front and back nines.

Click here for 2018 DCA Sunday Tee Times and Scores

AUGUST 

Monday - Tuesday August 6-7 - Davidson County Four-Ball - 9:00 AM Shotgun on Monday, 8:30 - 10:30 AM Tee Times off both front and back nines on Tuesday.

Click Here for 2018 Davidson County Senior 4-Ball Entry

Monday August 13 - Rowan County Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday August 18 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday August 21 - SWWOG Golf Tournament - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday August 25 - Anna Lewis Dorsett Golf Event - 9:00 AM Tee Times
Sunday August 26 - Couples Golf Tournament - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Monday August 27 - Fore the Nazareth Golf Benefit - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Tuesday August 28 - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun

EVERY DAY EVENTS

Monday & Thursday Daily Points Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday Best Ball Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday Game at 9:00 AM Tee Times


 

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Wednesday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

August 22, 2018

Open to all golfers

Friday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

August 24, 2018

Open to all players

Couples Golf 1 PM Shotgun

August 26, 2018

Couples

Archdale Seniors 9 AM Shotgun

August 28, 2018

Archdale Seniors play golf

Friday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

August 31, 2018

Open to all players