Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 23 - South Davidson Band Golf Benefit - 1:30 PM Shotgun
Sunday September 24 - Couples Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Tuesday September 26 - Archdale Seniors Golf - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday September 27 - Lions Club Golf Tournament - 1:30 PM Shotgun
Saturday September 30 - River Rats Golf Benefit - 1:30 PM Shotgun

OCTOBER

Tuesday October 3 - Lexington Key Accounts Golf - 12:00 PM Shotgun
Wednesday October 4 - Davidson County Homebuilders Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Saturday October 7 - LLGA Memorial Golf Event - 9:30 Tee Times
Saturday & Sunday October 7-8 - Lexington Club Championship - 8:30 Tee Times both days
Saturday October 14 - Animal Alliance Golf Benefit - 1:30 PM Shotgun

Saturday - Sunday October 21 - 22 - 34th Annual Barbecue Festival Golf Tournament
Saturday has a 9:00 AM Shotgun start - Sunday has an 8:30 - 10:30 AM Double Tee Start

Click Here for Entry Form 34th Annual BBQ Festival Golf Tournament


Monday October 23 - Rowan County Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday October 24 - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Sunday October 29 - Couples Golf Finale - 1:00 PM Shotgun


EVERY DAY EVENTS

Monday & Thursday Daily Points Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday Best Ball Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun every week through February
Friday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun every week through February

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Friday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

September 22, 2017

Friday Game

South Davidson Band Benefit

September 23, 2017
1:30pm

South Davidson Band Benefit

Couples Golf

September 24, 2017
1:00pm

Couples Golf

Archdale Seniors

September 26, 2017
9:00am

Archdale Seniors

Lion's Club Golf 1:30 PM Shotgun

September 27, 2017

Dave Conrad Lion's Club Golf Tournament